کمپانی نمونه سوالات امین
کمپانی نمونه سوالات امین
 

1 .This is a pret-y picture of a garden.

2. Flowers are beautiful . Don’t pi-k them.

3. My shoes were d-rty, so I left them outside.

4. Our teacher has a lo-d voice .

5. He sat at a table and order-d a sandwich.

6. They don’t have eno-gh money to buy a car.

7. The moon sh-nes in the sky.

8. Moslems w-rship God.


 

(distance-asleep-countries-foreign-paper-paid-deep-during)

9. This part of the river is very ……… .

10. The cat is ……….on the wall.

11. German is a ……….language.

12. Books are made of ……….. .

13.There are many ………… all over the world.

14. I ………….. 500 rials for the book.

15. I can walk the ……in about 2 hours.

16. we don’t go to school ………. the Summer.


 

17. God has sent prophets for the ………………….. of mankind.

18. The prophet ……………… us to be good and to do good .

19. usually / you / do / what time / get up / ?

20. Yesterday / me / money / she / gave / some .

21.a. took b. put c. who d. could

22.a. house b. down c. know d. town

 

 

21

.How old are you? …… a)I am from Italy.

22

.What do you do? ……. b)Mr Smith.

23

.What grade are you in? ……. c)I played football.

24

.What did you do on friday? …... d)Thirteen.

25

.Who is your Arabic teacher ?….. e)I am in the first grade.

26

27

a)shall come b)will come c)came d)come

.Where are you from? ……. F)I am a dentist.J'K.Please wait in the yard until I …………back.

28

a)has b)must c)have d)had

.Betty……….to play alone last night.

29

a)more b)most c)many d)much

.Few people live ………..than 100 years.

30

a)careful b)carefulest c)more careful d)the most careful

.Rose is………….student in her class.

31

a)like b)grow c)get up d)become

.We have to …………..early in the morning.

32

a)boil b)boiling c)to boil d)boiled

.She wanted ……….the egg and stay with him until he ate it.

33

a)stand b)to stand c)standing d)stood

.Is it necessary ………….in line?

34

a)it is b)there is c)is it d)is there

.How far …………from here to your house?

35.

………………………………….

PDo you go to bed at 8 o'clock?

36.

Whose bag is it?

…………………………

 


37

.Parents love their children. love=………….

38

39.The man was sick.He ………………………in bed.( to stay )

40.She can speak English now but she ……………….before.( can )

41.Newton was one of……………..……men of his time.( great )

42.She.........................the tickets last week.( buy )

.The cat is asleep on the wall. asleep# ……….T8

( '1 3).345 LM 7 4? J'K

43. .He did n't leave the problem to go to breakfast.It means……

a) he left the problem for breakfast

b) he ate the breakfast

c) he left the problem but did n't eat breakfast

d) he did n't eat breakfast

44.The film was not as interesting as the cartoon.In other words…….

a)the cartoon was more interesting than the film

b)the film was more interesting than the cartoon

c)both the film and the cartoon were interesting

d)none of the above

45.Mary was born in 1990.Mimi was born in 1988.In other words….

a)Mary is as old as Mimi

b)Mimi is younger than Mary

c)Mary is older than Mimi

d)Mimi is older than Mary


 

Postcards always spoil my holidays.Last summer,I went to Italy.I visited museums and sat in

public gardens.A friendly waiter taught me a few words of Italian.Then he lent me a book.I read a

few lines,but I did not understand a word.Every day I thought about postcards.My holidays passed

quickly,but I did not send any cards to my friends.On the last day I made a big decision.I got up

early and bought thirty seven cards.I spent the whole day in my room,but I did n't write a single

card.

46.Where did the writer go last year?

47.How many cards did he send?

48.He understood the book he had borrowed from a waiter.( true- false )

49.Of 37 cards he bought,he wrote all except one of them.( true- false )


 

 

 

 


 

 



نظرات شما عزیزان:

نام :
آدرس ایمیل:
وب سایت/بلاگ :
متن پیام:
:) :( ;) :D
;)) :X :? :P
:* =(( :O };-
:B /:) =DD :S
-) :-(( :-| :-))
نظر خصوصی

 کد را وارد نمایید:

 

 

 

عکس شما

آپلود عکس دلخواه:

[ سه شنبه 4 بهمن 1391برچسب:, ] [ 15:30 ] [ امین ] [ ]
.: Weblog Themes By themzha :.

درباره وبلاگ

سلام به وبلاگ من خوش آمدید امید وارم از وبلاگ من استفاده خوبی کرده باشید.
نويسندگان
امکانات وب

<-PollName->

<-PollItems->

آمار وب سایت:  

بازدید امروز : 42
بازدید دیروز : 1
بازدید هفته : 43
بازدید ماه : 43
بازدید کل : 14817
تعداد مطالب : 27
تعداد نظرات : 15
تعداد آنلاین : 2



کانون فرهنگی آموزشhttp://www.kanoon.ir/Public/ExternalLink.aspx?ref=3fN3RQtUy8o1unL/KdyWaA==&des=Default.aspx.www.aminzeynalpoor.loxblog.com